Account settings

এই সাহায্যের বিষয়বস্তু আপনার ভাষায় উপলভ্য নয়। দয়া করে আমাদের সমর্থিত ভাষা থেকে একটি চয়ন করুন:

Your account settings are where you will make changes to your security, notification, News Feed, language and display options. Having trouble logging in? Get support with login issues.

আপনার বিন্যাসগুলি খুঁজে পেতে, যেকোনো ওয়ার্কপ্লেস পৃষ্ঠার উপরের ডান দিকে ক্লিক করুন এবং বিন্যাস নির্বাচন করুন৷
সেখান থেকে, আপনি আপডেট করতে পারবেন:
  • অ্যাকাউন্টের তথ্য
  • নিরাপত্তা বিন্যাস
  • গোপনীয়তা বিন্যাস
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
যদি আপনি আপনার কোম্পানির সঙ্গে ওয়ার্কপ্লেস ব্যবহার করতে না চান, তবে আপনার HR বিভাগের সঙ্গে কথা বলুন।
যদি আপনি একটি অপরিচালিত সম্প্রদায়ের একজন সদস্য হন তবে আপনি শুধুমাত্র আপনার ওয়ার্কপ্লেস অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছে ফেলতে পারবেন। আপনার অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছে ফেলা নিশ্চিত করার আগে আপনাকে আপনার পাসওয়ার্ড প্রবিষ্ট করতে হবে এবং নিরাপত্তা পরীক্ষা সম্পন্ন করতে হবে।
দ্রষ্টব্য: আপনার অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছে ফেলার পর, আপনার সহকর্মীরা আপনাকে ওয়ার্কপ্লেসে আপনাকে আর দেখতে পারবেন না। আপনার পোস্ট করা সমস্ত জিনিস যেমন- আপনার ছবিগুলি, পোস্টগুলি বা ব্যাকআপ সিস্টেমে সংরক্ষিত অন্যান্য ডেটা মুছে ফেলতে 90 দিন পর্যন্ত সময় লাগতে পারে৷ আমরা যখন এই তথ্য মুছে ফেলি, তখন অন্যান্য ওয়ার্কপ্লেস ব্যবহারকারী বেক্তিদের কাছে সেগুলি অপ্রাপ্য হয় যাবে৷
আপনি Workplace এ এমন কিছু জিনিস করেন যা আপনার অ্যাকাউন্টে সঞ্চয় করা হয় নি৷ উদাহরণস্বরূপ, আপনি আপনার অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছে ফেলার পরেও একজন সহকর্মীর কাছে তখনও আপনার মেসেজগুলি রয়ে যেতে পারে৷ আপনি আপনার অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছে ফেলার পরও ঐ তথ্য অবশিষ্ট থাকবে৷
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
If you use either your personal email address or a phone number to login, you have the option to remove yourself from Workplace.
How do I leave?
To leave a Workplace that you no longer want to be a part of:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom-left of any Workplace page.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Leave [your Workplace instance] in the general section of your settings.
You’ll be shown some information about what happens to your account when you leave. You’ll also be given the opportunity to review your activity log and report the Workplace you’re leaving.
Once you have confirmed you are ready to leave:
  1. Click Continue.
  2. Click Leave [your Workplace instance].
You’ll be shown a message confirming that you have now been removed from this Workplace.
What happens when I leave?
When you leave a Workplace:
  • You will be logged out across all of your devices.
  • Your profile will appear as “deactivated”. It can take up to 24 hours for this to take effect.
  • Your Workplace admins will get a notification that you have left.
  • Your Workplace colleagues will no longer be able to contact you using posts and chats.
  • You will stop receiving email or notifications from this Workplace.
  • Content you created will remain available, unless you delete it before leaving the Workplace.
Note: admins and other users with the right permission can add you back to a Workplace which you have chosen to leave.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
আপনার সম্প্রদায়ের দাবি করা হলে আপনার Workplace অ্যাকাউন্টের পরিবর্তন করা হবে না৷
যদি আপনি একটি কোম্পানির প্রশাসক ছাড়াই Workplace-এর জন্য সাইন আপ করেন, তাহলে আপনার কোম্পানির একটি প্রশাসক সম্প্রদায়ের দাবি করা হতে পারে৷ আপনার কোম্পানির প্রশাসক, গোষ্ঠীগুলির নিরীক্ষণ করতে, পরিচালনা করতে এবং সদস্য কর্মীদের আমন্ত্রণ করতে পারেন, এবং সম্প্রদায়ের তথ্য আপডেট করতে পারেন৷
দ্রষ্টব্য: আপনার সম্প্রদায়কে একবার দাবি করা হলে, আপনার কোম্পানি প্রশাসক ঐ সম্প্রদায়ে তৈরি হওয়া সমস্ত পোস্ট এবং বার্তাগুলিতে অ্যাক্সেস করতে পারবে, এমনকি সম্প্রদায়কে দাবি করার আগে করা সমস্ত পোস্ট এবং বার্তাগুলিতেও অ্যাক্সেস করতে সক্ষম হবে৷
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
This feature is currently being rolled out and may not yet be available in your Workplace community.
Workplace's Dark Mode changes the background from white to black. It can help to reduce eye strain and glare from your device in low light situations.
Dark Mode on desktop
To use Dark Mode on desktop:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom-left of Workplace.
  2. Click Display options.
  3. Toggle Dark Mode on or off.
Dark Mode on iOS
The Workplace app will respect the Dark Mode setting of your mobile phone. If your device is set to Dark Mode, your Workplace Chat iOS app will automatically be set to Dark Mode too.
If you want to override your phone settings:
  1. Tap and select Setting & Privacy.
  2. Tap Dark mode.
  3. Here you can choose between On, Off or System options.
Dark Mode on Android
The Workplace app will automatically follow the Dark Mode settings on your Android.
To change your Workplace Dark Mode settings:
  1. Tap and select Setting & Privacy.
  2. Tap Dark mode.
  3. Here you can choose between On, Off or System options.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?