Joining Groups

এই সাহায্যের বিষয়বস্তু আপনার ভাষায় উপলভ্য নয়। দয়া করে আমাদের সমর্থিত ভাষা থেকে একটি চয়ন করুন:

Learn how to join groups on Workplace, or how to unfollow a group once you've joined.

When someone invites you to a group and that invitation is approved by a member, admin or moderator, you'll receive a notification that you've been invited to a group. You'll be able to preview the group's content for 28 days and decide if you want to join. During those 28 days, you may also see posts from that group in your News Feed.
While you're in preview mode:
  • You won't be able to post or comment on other people's posts in the group.
  • You won't be able to invite others to the group.
  • Members of the group can see that you're previewing the group in the members list, but those who aren't members of the group won't see you in the members list.
Keep in mind that for most groups, you can add anyone who's a coworker of someone in the group. You can leave a group at any time.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীড থেকে কোনও গোষ্ঠীর পোস্ট দেখা বন্ধ করতে সেই গোষ্ঠীকে অননুসরণ করতে পারেন৷ আপনি যদি একটি গোষ্ঠীতে থাকতে না চান তাহলে আপনি গোষ্ঠীটিকে ত্যাগ করতে পারেন৷ মনে রাখবেন যে, আপনি গোষ্ঠীর গোপনীয়তা সেটিং-এর কারণে একটি গোষ্ঠীতে পুনরায় যোগ দিতে নাও পারতে পারেন৷
একটি গোষ্ঠীকে অননুসরণ বা ত্যাগ করতে:
  1. আপনি যে গোষ্ঠীকে অননুসরণ বা ত্যাগ করতে চান, তার জন্য যোগদান করেছেন-এ ক্লিক করুন
  2. অননুসরণ করুন বা ত্যাগ করুন নির্বাচন করুন
দ্রষ্টব্য: আপনি যে গোষ্ঠীর প্রশাসক, সেটিকে আপনি ত্যাগ করলে সেক্ষেত্রে গোষ্ঠীর সদস্যদের প্রশাসকের ভূমিকা পালনের জন্য প্রস্তাব দেওয়া হবে৷
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
Group admins can temporarily prevent someone from posting or commenting in a group. If your ability to post or comment has been turned off, you'll receive a notification at the top of the group indicating when you'll be able to post and comment again.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?