News Feed

এই সাহায্যের বিষয়বস্তু আপনার ভাষায় উপলভ্য নয়। দয়া করে আমাদের সমর্থিত ভাষা থেকে একটি চয়ন করুন:

Customize your Workplace news feed to see your preferred posts and updates.

আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীডে কী দেখবেন তা নিয়ন্ত্রণ করার জন্য সহায়তা পেতে আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীডের পছন্দগুলিকে সমন্বয় করতে পারেন৷
আপনার পছন্দগুলিকে সমন্বয় করতে:
  1. আপনার প্রোফাইলে উপরের ডানদিকে -এ ক্লিক করুন।
  2. নিউজ ফীডের পছন্দগুলিকে নির্বাচন করুন
  3. একটি বিকল্প নির্বাচন করুন এবং স্ক্রীনের নির্দেশাবলী অনুসরণ করুন
আপনার পছন্দগুলিকে সমন্বয় করা ছাড়াও, আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীড থেকে ব্যক্তি বা স্টোরিগুলিকে অননুসরণ করতে বা লুকাতেও পারেন৷ আপনি যদি আপনার নিউজ ফীড থেকে কোন স্টোরি লুকান, তবে ভবিষ্যতে আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীডে একই প্রকারের স্টোরি কম দেখতে পাবেন৷
একটি স্টোরি [বা একজন ব্যক্তি] লুকাতে:
  1. পোস্টের উপরে ডানদিকের তীর চিহ্নে ক্লিক করুন
  2. পোস্ট লুকান বা [নাম] থেকে সমস্ত লুকান নির্বাচন করুন
দ্রষ্টব্য: আপনি দেখতে চান এমন পোস্টগুলিকে যদি আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীডে দেখতে না পান, তবে আপনি আরও গোষ্ঠীতে যোগদান করতে বা আরও লোকজনকে অনুসরণ করতে পারেন৷
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
If you no longer want to see updates from a specific coworker on your Workplace News Feed, you can choose to Mute or Snooze their posts.
Muting a coworker's posts will hide all posts by them from your News Feed until you choose to unmute them. Snoozing a coworker's posts will hide posts by them from your News Feed for the next 30 days.
To Mute or Snooze a coworker's posts:
  1. From your Workplace News Feed, click at the top of a post from the coworker you would like to stop seeing posts from.
  2. Click either Hide post or Snooze [name] for 30 days.
  3. The post will disappear from your News Feed. If you have made a mistake, press Undo
To once again start seeing posts from your coworker:
  1. From your Workplace homepage, search for your coworker using the search bar in the top left of the screen.
  2. Click on their name to view their profile.
  3. Click Undo, underneath the alert on their timeline about their current Mute or Snooze status.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
নিউজ ফীডের স্টোরিগুলিতে স্ট্যাটাস আপডেট, ফটো, ভিডিও, লিঙ্ক, মন্তব্য, এবং লাইক অন্তর্ভুক্ত করা যাবে৷ আপনার নিউজ ফীডে যে স্টোরিগুলি দেখা যায় সেগুলি বিভিন্ন কারণের দ্বারা নির্ধারিত হয়, তার মধ্যে এগুলি অন্তর্ভুক্ত রয়েছে:
  • আপনি যে গোষ্ঠীগুলির সদস্য
  • আপনি যেসব মানুষকে অনুসরণ করেন
  • স্টোরির ধরন (উদাহরণ: ফটো, ভিডিও)
  • একটি স্টোরিতে লাইক এবং মন্তব্য পাওয়ার সংখ্যা
Workplace -এ আপনার পূর্ববর্তী কার্যকলাপ এছাড়া আপনার নিউজ ফীডে থাকা স্টোরিগুলিকে প্রভাবিত করতে পারে৷ উদাহরণস্বরূপ, আপনি যদি অতীতে ফটোগুলিতে লাইক করে থাকেন বা মন্তব্য দিয়ে থাকেন তাহলে আপনি আপনার নিউজ ফীডে ফটোগুলি বেশি পরিমাণে দেখতে পেতে পারেন৷
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
Sometimes a post that you've already seen will move to the top of your News Feed if one of your coworkers has liked or commented on it. This helps you see posts that are important to you and that your coworkers are interacting with the most.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
When you follow a coworker, you'll see their posts in your News Feed. You can follow your coworkers, people on other teams or executives in your company. You'll only see posts that are visible to the entire company or posted to groups you're a member of.
When a coworker follows you, they'll see the posts that are visible to your company in their News Feed. If you post to a closed or secret group, your coworkers will only see it if they're members of the group you posted to.
When you unfollow a coworker, you'll see fewer posts from them in your News Feed. You can reconnect with the coworker that you unfollowed by following them again.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
আপনি ফেসবুক ভিডিও অটোপ্লে বিন্যাস চালু বা বন্ধ করতে পারেন।
আপনার কম্পিউটারে স্বয়ংক্রীয়ভাবে ভিডিও চলা বন্ধ করতে হলে:
  1. ওয়ার্কপ্লেসের উপরের ডানদিকে ক্লিক করুন এবং বিন্যাস নির্বাচন করুন
  2. বামদিকের সূচীতে ভিডিওস ক্লিক করুন
  3. **অটোপ্লে ভিডিও** -র পাশের ড্রপডাউন সূচীটিকে ক্লিক করুন এবং বন্ধ নির্বাচন করুন
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?
To better focus on your News Feed, you can temporarily hide the panels on the left and right of your Workplace.
The left panel contains your most used groups, recent chats and notifications. To hide this panel:
  1. Go to either your Workplace News Feed, chats or a group.
  2. Hover over the left panel and click .
The right panel can contain upcoming events, suggested groups and trending posts from your organization. When you are looking at a group or chat, the right panel changes to show recent activity and group descriptions. To hide this panel:
  1. Go to either your Workplace News Feed, chats or a group.
  2. Hover over the right panel and click .
To reopen either panel, click the relevant icon a second time.
Default view
The current state of your left or right panels will only last as long as your current session. If you open Workplace in a new tab, both panels will be open again.
এই তথ্যটি কি উপযোগী ছিল?