What happens when I follow or unfollow a coworker on Workplace?
এই সাহায্যের বিষয়বস্তু আপনার ভাষায় উপলভ্য নয়। দয়া করে আমাদের সমর্থিত ভাষা থেকে একটি চয়ন করুন:
When you follow a coworker, you'll see their posts in your News Feed. You can follow your coworkers, people on other teams or executives in your company. You'll only see posts that are visible to the entire company or posted to groups you're a member of.
When a coworker follows you, they'll see the posts that are visible to your company in their News Feed. If you post to a closed or secret group, your coworkers will only see it if they're members of the group you posted to.
When you unfollow a coworker, you'll see fewer posts from them in your News Feed. You can reconnect with the coworker that you unfollowed by following them again.